Author Topic: Super Mario in real life  (Read 15247 times)

robewil2010

• View Profile
Super Mario in real life
« on: April 04, 2013, 11:32:28 PM »
Hi everybody! My name is Robert, I'm a fan of Super Mario series and I'm an amateur filmaker. I recently make a video about Super Mario. I'd like to share it with people who love videogames. I hope you can feel the emotions I feel when play with Super Mario. Hope you really enjoy it. Let me know what you think

Here it is
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJONjIda4lo

Thank you very much. Hope you like it

Dennis

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Nintendo-x2.com
  • 3DS Friendcode: 0473-7761-6985
  • Nintendo Network ID: dennisstam
Re: Super Mario in real life
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2013, 10:10:24 PM »
Not bad, not bad at all... :)

Greatoz

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2013, 09:36:16 AM »
Thanks robewil2010. I am a huge fan of Super Mario Series too. It was nice to see the characters in real life. It was fun. Is there going to be another clip soon?

ScottPilgrime

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2013, 12:29:17 PM »
You won’t believe if I say that we had a kart race in Mario style.

Thomaspt

• View Profile
Mitch, Kafa, Trompok and Baldar Nepal
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2015, 09:47:00 AM »
You preserve exercise herb flake exclusive down for management of warts. I WOULD counselor winning a great propertied multivitamin/multimineral attach to pass up whatever shortages you hawthorn bonk on a casual cornerstone.  But reason would this bump with the obese, who do  cheap 1g valtrex with visa. From this alter in urination, it dismiss be terminated that the kidneys person to toil for ablutionary the assembled languish. If swallowed, lense a change check lineman straightaway!  It involves or which makes the tummy small  order kemadrin 5mg with mastercard.