Miss Spider: Harvest Time, Hop and Fly (Nintendo DS) - Description

Game Ratings

We're sorry, but we don't have any reviews on this game yet.

The miniature wonderland of Sunny Patch is filled with bugs of all shapes, sizes and colours. Here lives the kind-hearted Miss Spider, her husband Holley and their buggy bunch of kids. Near the end of autumn, the bugs in Sunny Patch have to stock up for the winter and so Miss Spider's children Dragon, Bounce, Squirt, Wiggle and Shimmer help out by collecting fruit and berries for the cold season ahead. Come along and creep into a 'big' little bug world full of lots of adventure – truly spiderific!


  • Enjoy playing through 24 different levels divided between the key characters from the show so each level is centred on one of Miss Spider's kids. To complete a level the player must help one of the children collect enough fruit and berries to fill up the Fruit-O-Meter and avoid tricky obstacles along the way by using their unique skills.
  • The story is a mix of exploration, puzzles and platform jumping, ensuring long-lasting playability
  • Experience lots of varied game play with the three different game modes: Adventure, Bug a Bonus and Gallery mode
  • Beautiful graphics and sound true to the Sunny Patch universe
  • The game takes full advantage of the newest Nintendo DS abilities! While the top screen shows 3D character animation, the subscreen shows character status, level information, special controls, etc.
Boxart of Miss Spider: Harvest Time, Hop and Fly (Nintendo DS)
Platform: Nintendo DS
Genre: Adventure
Publisher: Game Factory