Author Topic: Otaku, Hikikomori, NEETs, And Other Kinds of Deviance In Japan  (Read 372 times)

Kayleigh65

• Hi there! :) My name is Darlene, I'm a student studying Computer Science from Alta, Norway.
    • View Profile
    • hero and villian costume item277750359
  • 3DS Friendcode: AQ
  • Nintendo Network ID: https://rhizome.org/profile/annamaria-synthia-3/
Otaku, Hikikomori, NEETs, And Other Kinds of Deviance In Japan
« on: January 11, 2020, 03:53:49 PM »